got spotted

Friday, December 5, 2008


ckckckc,,,,still look pretty with only those eyes..hmm, thank you GOD.
took that picture while I was in the back of my sister motorcycle.xixi..with the white mask to covered my luvly face from pollution...thats what I hate when I took a ride in a bike.
but, I like it coz I can feel the wind blows my hair..mmm..feel free like a bird.
hahaha, look at that dork n geek picture..that the ugly betty look wannabe, but I like that picture...look awesome with that purple back ground.

0 comments: