happy girlfriend & sisters's week

Wednesday, December 31, 2008



banyak hal yg gw alami bikin gw sadar akan arti sebuah pertemanan...kehilangan seorang teman bisa jd hal yg menyakitkan.bahkan gw mau saja menukar kan kebahagiaan gw sendiri untuk membuat pertemanan gw kembali utuh..
hmmm....melalui banyak hal bersama sahabat bisa jd hal yg sangat menyenangkan, even untuk sebuah kejadian yg menyedihkan sekalipun..the sad thing is, is it all will dissapear??..semua akan punya kehidupan masing2 suatu saat nanti. dan pasti ada yg berubah..gw berharap persahabatan yg gw jalin dgn teman2 gw saat ini will last forever..Amin.

think about it
  • the perfect woman in the world can have a trouble in her heart
  • and the most highly favored woman on your job maybe unable to have children
  • and the richest women you know, she's got the car, the house, the clothes..might be lonely
and the word says if I have not love, I have nothing
so, again...love yourself..love who you are. look in the mirror in the morning, and smile and say..

"I am too blessed to be stressed and too anointed to be disapointed"


winners make things happen,
losers let thing happen,
be blessed ladies and pass this on to encourage another woman.....
to the world you might be one person, but to one person you just might be the world...






green tea fondue nya ga ada...bete..bete..bete...

Monday, December 29, 2008



shopping is a bad addict..thanks God ...gw ga tergiur dgn semua yg ditawarkan distro2 itu sabtu kmrn..yang ada temen gw tuh yang suddenly become lil bit addict.huhuhu...
saturday rawks day for me..feel comfort with black dress (lg ndudh soalnya..hwwwaaaa, lagi suka banget makann)..
keliling distro disaat weekend bener2 ga enak..banyak turis lokal yg menjajah tempat2 favorit gw just for sightseeing..fiuh..
hari minggu nya masi dgn hitam..(kenapa siy gw?? )hehe
yang pasti seneng bs ketemu yenny..kita ngobrol ampe jam 10, as usual di kafe du chocolat...
hahaha..banyak cerita luchu and sedikit vulgar siy...I'm gonna miss those moments..


ps...great things come to those who wait.
masi pgn banyak cerita tp dah malem..bobo dulu ah..
aishiteru.GBU

I love to travel



hurayyyy..sabtu and minggu bs jd hari yg menyenangkan sekaligus melelahkan..hmm, look what I got as my xmast present from my friend???huhuiii, buku "the naked traveler"...naked ato nekad ya? kalo yang melakukan perjalanannya adalah para backpacker bisa jd perjalanan yg nekad and also naked..hahahaha
thank you mr.wannabe...hahahaha...next x'mast kita tukeran kado lagi ya!!
and jgn lupa tgl 7 is my B'day ..kado lainnya menyusul ;p

ps.this book can give lots of what I need to know how to doin a trip with a low bugdet
kertas sampulnya ungu..xixixi..wuv it... :D

lets have a TOAST

Friday, December 26, 2008


congratz for the wedding ya bang...xixi..

and the oscar goes to...hahaha..gud luck with the hunting ya broo..requestnya dah terpenuhi ya..gw dah tag poto lu di blog gw car..hwhwhw
huhuii..pengen punya soulmate setinggi dia..hahaha..

hahaha...shud I posted this???hmmm...kangen di ajarin koor ma dia
miss the gathering
beugh..the kartini in naposo?..hahaha,,pose gw ga bangettt
with my dear friend sereida
my dear ronald rinaldo
my lovely mother

my mighty JC
its me in xmast ornamen

for all people out there.....


buat yang lagi patah hati....

yang lagi bengong..hahaha

buat orang yang lagi seneng soalnya dapet banyak sms met xmast greeting dari teman termasuk gebetan..huhuii

yang lagi berusaha keras dapetin cewe nya lagi :P

buat yang selalu merasa sendirian padahal ada gw n keluarga yg selalu kangen untuk have fun bareng :D

buat co yang mupeng banget liat gw ..hwhwhw..wuv you :*

buat yang merasa dirinya chantikh

buat yang merasa dirinya "bagai itik buruk rupa" ( no you're not girl)

buat 1st love gw abang Duga kuwh..miss you abang..hwhwhw

buat 2nd love gw abang dunan..haha..miss you too duntje

buat my 3rd love abang marvey..haha..dia bentar lg mu nikah..congratz ya abang..moga langgeng ampe kakek nenek

buat cewe2 sexy out there...halahhh..


I dedicate this to :

my Mighty LORD..Jesus Christ..

my lovely mommy...You are the best mother in the world

my daddy, my sista, and brother...wuv you sangadh

and my lovely niece..mmmuaaaccchhh..she's so pretty...wuv..wuv

my best friend sereida ... she's the best friend ever

my dear friend nongky..hwhwhw..thanks for being my rebound for almost 3 years..hahaha

my wannabe friend..mr.oscar..miss you bro

my "hot momma" sista ipik..hahaha..dashyat bgt lu sist..lets rawk the"biothcos"..hahaha

my "big sista" uli..you are my smart gurl indeed

my kerby dog..wuv..wuv..wuv..huhuii..partner crime gw..ardi..miss you my boi

my ignasius ... nice to know you dear

my new friend rudi..haha..cerewet and PD pisan uuyy

my maria...makin geulis wae ..miss you too dear

my haanria..si anak kecil yg lagaknya dah gede "sok dewasa nih bocah " piss gurl

my epi brondong..menghilang perlahan nih anak

all of you the nhkbp old version..."batu penjuru"...jahat, gw ga diikutsertakan :(



ps. "semangat natal sesungguhnya ada di dalam hatimu"..words from adiloethoe for me (kata2 di ym mu begitu bermakna)



so, for everyone CHEERRSSSS

style alert

Wednesday, December 24, 2008









aarrghhh..just lost the new posted with the same titled...bete, bete, bete ahh...sexy me today..huhuiiiii

hurayyyy, today is christmast eve..do not know what I'm going to wear tonight.soo, I try my old purple shirt and I added a necklace that I bought from rumod with ida few weeks ago..viola,,hehehe..ria sms gw pagi tadi untuk ngajakin greja bareng..blum gw bales sms nya..soalnya takut blm pasti..huhuhu..
whadaya think? am I still gorgeous with that purple one? hehe..
btw, I'm not gonna wear that short skirt for sure..hahaha (bisa gila manehhh..)..
mudah2an ada semua tuwh personil ce2 chuantiekh..hahaha...
oia, just adore the way katty perry dress lately..lil bit weird but she's hot..and just find out that her debut album called "I kissed a girl"..hwaaa, its maybe one of a trick to get attention or maybe a way to get famous..hmmm..just figured it out :P

ps. I hate those pimple in my face.....help me how to loose it..argghhh.. :(

I heart tinker bell

Sunday, December 21, 2008








mmpphh..came out with the idea of writing bout my favorite "TINKER Bell"..xixi...she's so cute..even sometimes her attitude makes everyone hate her..I just wuv everything that related to fairy things...makes me living in a world of happines..like livin in a wonderland.hahahaha...too childish isn't it???? dats me for sure...
heiii,, forgive me if I'm so late for some issues..hehe...lots of people make this tinky figure as tatto..hmmm...I'd love too..but, I think my mommy won't allowed me to do such things. :p

hurraaayy,, this is sunday already..just woke up and feel so lazy today. sleep is all I need... ...tired..huhuhuhu..listen to my dear Ipod and sing along become my everyday activity while doing my writing in this blog.hahaha..wuv it...
actually I try my new purple shirt which I bought a few weeks ago..xixi..is it cute? so vintage I think

aarrgghh..not take a shower yet..hahahaha

ps. Love by some, hated by many, envied by most, yet wanted by all..

the new moon

Saturday, December 20, 2008

"true love does not come by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see imperfect person perfectly"
"follow your heart, but be quite for a while first. Ask question, then feel the answer"

"it's not true that nice guys finish last. Nice guys are winner before the game even start"
"one of the hardest things in life is having words in your heart that you can't utter"

just found out that the sequel of the twilight is out..hmmm, can't wait to see it...
I took these pict from the official website..but, so smallllll....how to make it big?helppppppp
hahaha...pacaran di atas pohon tinggi???hwaaaaaaaa, pengennnnn



ps. hate my friend for seeing the movie for 4th times..ewwwhhh...

blonde and brunette??





I like 'em since they were played in full house, they were so cute. And now look at 'em??? young, rich, famous, mmpphhh....so great, inspiration for the young people out there so they can do to make their life more colourful like these twins..and rich off course..:D
actually I like their rolled in full house as a cute twins baby...
and in fashion ... even they were young..hehe ;p..I like 'em..become my role model in fashion lately.
I don't know which one on 'em whose change the colour of the hair .. is it mary or kate?
I wuv brunette for sure..hahaha..and I've been there before.back then when I was to tend to coloring my hair...
but, right now BLACK is in da house beib..

that was the picture I took when I go to plaza senayan with a bunch of naposo..me and evy took something to eat in victorian cafe....hmm, are we twins? hahaha..in clothes maybe...ssoooo, which mary and kate there :P

words for today " kindness is always fashionable"
ps.miss her so much :D
aishiteru.GBU

I wuv Art


do you think you're an artist? if yes why?
Yup...I'm an artist..I consider myself as an artist for I see myself as a creative soul. I highly value aesthetic in many aspects therefore try to make everything look pleasant in my own definition.
I wuv art design, photography and music as much as I wuv fashion...

mmpphh :D..somebody??? a gift for me in this christmas pleaseeee....hahaha...

" change is the law of life.
And those who look to the past or present are certain to miss the future

ugly

Friday, December 19, 2008




when I was 7 they said I was strange
I noticed that my eyes and hair weren't the same
I asked my parents if I was okay
they said you're more beautiful

And that's the way, the show that they wish
that they had your smile
so my confidence was up for a while
I got real comfortable with my own style
I knew that they were only jelous 'cos

people are all the same
And we only get judge by what we do
personality reflects name
And if I'm ugly then so are you

There was a time when I felt like I cared
that I was shorter than everyone there
people made me feel like life was unfair
And I did things that made me ashamed
'cos I didn't know my body would change
I grew taller than them in more ways
but there will always be the one who will say
something bad to make them feel great


people are all the same
And we only judge by what we do
personality reflects name
And if I'm ugly then so are you



ps.Don't forget to love yourself

where are you kerby?


just lost my cutey lil' dog...
hiks..hikss..
ps. please take care of my dog yeah... :D

L.I.G.H.T

Thursday, December 18, 2008


"It doesn't matter how long we may have been stuck in a sense of our illuminations. If we go into a darkened room and turn on the light, it doesn't matter if the room has been dark for a day, a week, or ten thousand years - we turn on the light and it is illuminated. once we control our capacity for love and happiness, the light has been turned on.
"Being Happy and in Love is a Choice"
yesss, that's my personal quote I remember each and everyday...
"As I grow to understand life less and less,
I learn to love it more and more"